Omitir los comandos de cinta
Saltar al contenido principal
Inicio de sesión
Universidad EAFIT
Carrera 49 # 7 sur -50 Medellín Antioquia Colombia
Carrera 12 # 96-23, oficina 304 Bogotá Cundinamarca Colombia
(57)(4) 2619500 contacto@eafit.edu.co

Investigadores principales

​​​​

​​


Docentes de planta

​​​​John Jairo García Rendón

jgarcia@eafit.edu.co

Mauricio Andrés Ramírez Gómez

maramire@eafit.edu.co

Santiago Bohórquez Correa

sbohorqu@eafit.edu.co

Jesús Alonso Botero García

jabotero@eafit.edu.co

Theodore Richard Breton

ted.breton@gmail.com

Gustavo Javier Canavire Bacarreza

gcanavir@eafit.edu.co​

Humberto Franco González

hfranco@eafit.edu.co

José David Garcés Ceballos

jgarces3@gmail.com

Thomas Goda

tgoda@eafit.edu.co

Álvaro Arturo Hurtado Rendón

ahurtad1@eafit.edu.co

Michael Jetter

mjetter@eafit.edu.co

Juan Felipe Mejía Mejía

jfmejia@eafit.edu.co

Isabel Cristina Montes Gutiérrez

imontesg@eafit.edu.co

Mónica Patricia Ospina Londoño

mospina6@eafit.edu.co

Andrés Ramírez Hassan

aramir21@eafit.edu.co

Fabiola Saavedra Caballero

fsaavedr@eafit.edu.co

Alejandro Torres García

atorres7@eafit.edu.co​

Última modificación: 09/03/2017 8:36