Omitir los comandos de cinta
Saltar al contenido principal
Inicio de sesión
Universidad EAFIT
Carrera 49 # 7 sur -50 Medellín Antioquia Colombia
Carrera 12 # 96-23, oficina 304 Bogotá Cundinamarca Colombia
(57)(4) 2619500 contacto@eafit.edu.co

Investigadores principales

Docentes de planta

Andrés M. Mora C. 

amorac@eafit.edu.co​

Andrés Mora V. 

mvalencia@eafit.edu.co

Armando L. Tamara

atamaraa@eafit.edu.co​

Catalina Montoya

cmontoy3@eafit.edu.co

David A. Yepes

dyepesr@eafit.edu.co

Diego A. Agudelo 

dagudelo@eafit.edu.co

Diego A. Restrepo

drestr16@eafit.edu.co

Enrique Barriga 

ebarriga@eafit.edu.co

Ermilson Velásquez

evelas@eafit.edu.co​

Hernán Herrera

hherrer2@eafit.edu.co

James Byder

jbyder@eafit.edu.co​

Javier Pantoja

jpantoja@eafit.edu.co

Jimmy Saravia

jsaravia@eafit.edu.co

Juan Carlos Gutiérrez

jgutie31@eafit.edu.co

Judith Vergara

jvergar8@eafit.edu.co

Julián Pareja

jparejav@eafit.edu.co

Lina M. Cortés

lcortesd@eafit.edu.co

Mateo Vasco 

mvascoco@eafit.edu.co

Nicolás Ossa 

nossa@eafit.edu.co

Paula Almonacid

palmona1@eafit.edu.co

Pilar Álvarez​ 

palvare6@eafit.edu.co

Raúl A. Cardona

rcardona@eafit.edu.co

Sandra C. Gaitán. 

sgaitanr@eafit.edu.co

U​lises Cárcamo

ucarcamo@eafit.edu.co

Zulma Cardona

zcardona@eafit.edu.co​​

Última modificación: 18/03/2016 9:08